Learn PowerShell at the 2017 Collab365 Global Conference

Have you heard about the virtual Collab365 Global Conference 2017 that’s streaming online November 1st – 2nd?

Join me and 120 other speakers from around the world who will be bringing you the very latest content around SharePoint, Office 365, Flow, PowerApps, Azure, OneDrive for Business and Microsoft Teams. The event is produced by the Collab365 Community and is entirely free to attend.

Places are limited to 5000, and as of 10/19/2017 it was already 73% full so register now!

During the conference I hope you will watch my session ,’Introduction to PowerShell for Office 365 Tenant Admins’.

In it, you can learn PowerShell in under an hour!​

If you join me, you will:

  • Understand PowerShell syntax!
  • Learn how to write and run PowerShell scripts!
  • See how to connect to Office 365 with PowerShell.
  • Appreciate GUI-less tenant administration!

Topics:

  • Office365
  • PowerShell

Audience :

  • Developer
  • IT Pro

Time:

  • Thursday, November 2 2017
    • 8 AM PT
    • 9 AM MT
    • 10 AM CT
    • 11 AM ET
    • 3 PM UTC

How to attend:

  1. Register here.
  2. At the time listed above go here to watch my session. (you can also add me to your own personal planner from the agenda.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*